Brookfield Elks



Dawson Blanchard (L) receiving Rookie of the Year from GR Walters

Rookie of the Year 2023


Ben Steward (L) receiving Most Improved from Kyle Isenor

Most Improved 2023


Ben Fraser (L) receiving Top Forward from Troy McNutt

Top Forward 2023


Dennis Nolan presenting the top Defenseman Award – Jacob Bolger (was not able to attend)

Top Defenseman


Ben Fraser receiving the Most Valuable Player from Kyle Isenor

MVP 2023


Pablo De Larrinaga (L) with his NSJHL 2nd Team All-Star for goaltender and Ben Fraser with his NSJHL 1st Team All-Star Forward

All Star Team Selections 2023


Ethan Price receiving his jersey as he finished out his NSJHL career

Receiving Jersey 2023