Team Directory

   
Organization  Name Position E-Mail
Antigonish Anne Maclean
Governor annemaclean20@hotmail.com
Antigonish David Cusack General Manager
david@homewardinnscanada.com
Antigonish
Donnie Grant Head Coach donniegrant9@gmail.com
Brookfield Sara-Blair Cutten
Governor
sara-blaircutten@hotmail.com
Brookfield
GR Walters General Manager
GRwalt10@outlook.com
Brookfield
Phil Lynds Head Coach/ President
phil@flowstarind.ca
Colts Scott Fairbairn
President
Scottfairbairn33@gmail.com
Colts
Justin Boone GM/HC
justin.boone4@gmail.com
Colts Paul Puma
Governor
paul.puma@eastlink.ca
Cumberland Bill Riley
President bill.riley73@gmail.com
Cumberland  Robert Roper  Governor  cumberlandbluesvp@gmail.com
Cumberland
Shawanoswe Tooley
Head Coach
52shawanoswe51@gmail.com
East Hast Joel Dawe
Governor
joeldawe64@gmail.com
East Hast Connor Hirtle General Manager
connorhirtle@hotmail.com
East Hast Laurie Isenor Head Coach
isenor16@hotmail.com
Eskasoni Leroy Denny
Governor/GM
Leroy@eskasoni.ca
Eskasoni
Jimmy Smith Head Coach
j.r.smith@ns.sympatico.ca
Eskasoni
Pierre Gould
Governor
pierregould@hotmail.com
Membertou Greg Mayich
Governor
mayichg@eastlink.ca
Membertou
Ryan Boutilier GM/HC
jrminershockey@gmail.com
Liverpool Bruce Inglis
Governor
bruceinglis@live.ca
Liverpool
Jim Bottomley General Manager
jimbohockey@live.com
Liverpool
Jon MacWilliams Head Coach
 jon.macwilliams@gmail.com
Pictou Walter Smith
President/General Manager
smithfamilycomputer2020@outlook.com
Pictou
Cole Baker  Head Coach
cole_baker10@hotmail.com
Pictou
Stacey Murphy
Governor
jrbscotians@gmail.com
Sackville Dianne Gray
President / Governor
diannefgray@icloud.com
Sackville
Dwight Dempster GM/HC
ddempster@barrettlumber.com
Strait
David Morgan
President
dmorgan@celticairservices.com
Strait Kyle Cyr
Governor
kyle.cyr36@gmail.com
Strait
Tim MacMillan GM/HC
timmacmillan34@hotmail.com
Valley Andy Woolaver
Governor
andy.woolaver@ns.sympatico.ca
Valley
Harry Ullock
Co General Manager
harryullock@hotmail.com
Valley
Brett Fletcher
Co General Manager
brett@partyice.ca
Valley
Mike Best
GM/HC valleyhockeydevelopment@gmail.com

valleyhockeydevelopment@gmail.com