Team Directory

   
Organization  Name Position E-Mail
Antigonish Anne Maclean
Governor annemaclean20@hotmail.com
Antigonish David Cusack General Manager
david@homewardinnscanada.com
Antigonish
Donnie Grant Head Coach donniegrant9@gmail.com
Brookfield Ed Hencher
Governor
ehencher@bellaliant.net 
Brookfield
Troy McNutt General Manager
troymcnutt@hotmail.com
Brookfield
Phil Lynds Head Coach
phil@flowstarind.ca
Colts Barry Noseworthy
Governor
barrynoseworthy@hotmail.com
Colts
Justin Boone GM/HC
justin.boone4@gmail.com
Cumberland Shawee Tooley
Head Coach 51shawanoswe51@gmail.com
Cumberland      
East Hast Danny Hines
Governor
hines7746@gmail.com
East Hast Connor Hirtle General Manager
connorhirtle@hotmail.com
East Hast Laurie Isenor Head Coach
isenor16@hotmail.com
Eskasoni Leroy Denny
Governor/GM
Leroy@eskasoni.ca
Eskasoni
Matthew Gould Head Coach
mrgould@eskasonihealth.ca
Membertou Greg Mayich
Governor
mayichg@eastlink.ca                
Membertou
Ryan Boutilier GM/HC
boots001@hotmail.com 
Liverpool Bruce Inglis
Governor
bruceinglis@live.ca
Liverpool
Jim Bottomley General Manager
jimbohockey@live.com
Liverpool
Ben Duffy Head Coach
 
Pictou Stacey Murphy 
Governor/GM
jrbscotians@gmail.com
Pictou
Cole Baker  Head Coach
Cole_baker10@hotmail.com
Sackville Dianne Gray
Governor
diannefgray@icloud.com
Sackville
Dwight Dempster GM/HC
ddempster@barrettlumber.com
Strait Adam Rodgers
Governor
adam@adamrodgers.ca
Strait
Tim MacMillan General Manager
timmacmillan34@hotmail.com
Strait
Taylor Lambke
Head Coach
taylorlambke@yahoo.ca
Valley Andy Woolaver
Governor
andy.woolaver@ns.sympatico.ca
Valley
Nick Greenough
GM/HC Nickgreenough18@hotmail.com