Executive Members

Name Email Position
Heather Campbell heather.nsjhl@gmail.com President
Terry Mouser Mcmanaman Mouser300@gmail.Com First vice at large- Suspensions
Vacant Vacant Vice President at Large
Payton Tench payton_tench_@hotmail.com Vice President Fred Fox
Cecil Greencorn cecilgreencorn@gmail.com Vice President Sid Rowe
Nikki D'Eon nikkideon@hotmail.com Secretary / Safety Representative
Grant Venoit gveinot@hotmail.com Registrar
Allan Fraser allan.fraser@bellaliant.net Statistician
Dan Boyd danboyd@ns.sympatico.ca Publicity Director
Gerard MacDonald gerardsmacdonald15@gmail.com Website Director
Heather Campbell heather.nsjhl@gmail.com Treasurer
Walter Smith smithfamilycomputer2020@outlook.com Chair of the BOG
Danny Hines hines7746@gmail.com Vice-Chair of the BOG