Executive Members

Name Email Position
Gerard MacDonald president.nsjhl@gmail.com President
David Hunter VP - Director of Hockey Operations
Andy Woolaver VP- Director of Discipline and Safety
Leah-Anne Sampson Secretary
Allan Fraser Statistician
Dan Boyd Publicity Director
Nancy Boyd Treasurer
Danny Hines Chair of the BOG
Kyle Cyr Vice Chair of the BOG